Winning Casualty

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our

Casualty underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Casualty Differentiators

Claims First

Our award-winning Liability claims team: with outstanding technical expertise, highly responsive throughout the claims process delivering client services such as Accident and Disease investigation workshops to help minimise the impact of a claim on their business.

Multinational Liability

Our Multinational Team has knowledge on Control Master Programs and provide assistance in putting programs in place from quoting to binding. 

Our South Africa Casualty Leaders - dedicated to help

Heather Morris

Head of Liabilities - Sub-Saharan Africa
Heather.Morris@aig.com

Romeo Dingana

Senior Underwriter
Romeo.Dingana@aig.com

Nerisa Molefe

Auto Manager
Nerisa.Molefe@aig.com

Zahid Pathan

Senior Underwriter
Zahid.Pathan@aig.com

Eric Dom

Strategic Business Development Manager
Eric.Dom@aig.com

Mafusi Teba

Underwriter - Auto
Mafusi.Teba@aig.com

Irene Abrahams

Senior Underwriter
Irene.Abrahams@aig.com

Chris Thomson

Senior Underwriter
Chris.Thomson@aig.com

Download and Keep

Casualty policies are short-term products and are underwritten by AIG South Africa Limited, FSP No: 15805